6 responses to “First go at upholstery..”

  1. titopr06 says :

    looks like they came out awesome kyle! red brides would be awesome!! if you want to sell the rear mats let me know!!!

  2. MidwestMyriad says :

    Made the same mistake.

    Red>Grey, jus’ sayin’

  3. Damon says :

    Ugh so good…

  4. excellentbarfs says :

    Stop having everything I want Tony.

  5. Olly says :

    Looks great Kyle. I’m 50/50 on doing this to my car right now.. the interior is pretty boring, black Zeta3, Black Brix2 but Red floormatts… hmm.. Really interested to see how it turns out.

  6. excellentbarfs says :

    Thanks Olly! Black bride logo or even bride hyper black could be cool on your car. Your interior is already super nice, so I can’t wait to see what you do next! Damon’s is done in black bride logo, so is Toby’s. Toby took a million pics through the process if you want me to send you a link to that gallery.

    I definitely need to step my seat game up a little since they’re not near “flashy” enough for my glovebox and armrest (and eventually door cards). But I would kill for any sort of Brix2 for my passenger seat haha.

    I’ve kicked around the idea of painting my car silver (only so that I could run Mag Blue TE’s and not have a superman-esque color scheme) and I wondered what all this crazy red stuff I’m doing would look like inside a silver car.

Leave a Reply

